AnimeCollageRPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest To our roleplay site. Come here to have your very own adventure in the world of you're own imagination.Please register for we do need members

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Tell a bit about yourself

Go down 
+2
Raita Kurokaji
Korn
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Korn

Korn

Tell a bit about yourself Empty
PostSubject: Tell a bit about yourself   Tell a bit about yourself EmptyMon Mar 07, 2011 3:13 am

I created over a 100+ Forums and sites that all sucked but one,which isn't around anymore I am 21 years old,and am the youngest of nine children of the family I live with,in my other family I am one of the oldest children. I also am an admin at the Tekken wiki page and have experience with being admin at a dating site,and proboards I've created years ago.

Also,I am a musician, and the founded of the goth metal visual kei band My Immortal,and I have an stage name called Reimondo.
Back to top Go down
Raita Kurokaji

Raita Kurokaji

PostSubject: Re: Tell a bit about yourself   Tell a bit about yourself EmptyMon Mar 07, 2011 10:32 am

Hi, my name is Catt im 21 years old and live with my mom, my two siblings, One boy one girl, my moms boyfriend and my boyfriend. As you know I own this forum and it seems to be going great, so thanks for all of you who post *huggles all of you* Im an okay person but tend to get mad easy which is bad. Im generally nice to people I like but am also a very depressed person and hide it behind a smile so others don't ask questions or worry. I love to draw and write. I don't watch a lot of TV but i love horror movies and anime. When it comes to music. I like almost all of it but country cause my sister killed it for me long ago. I wear usually dark clothes of the goth or punk styles if you want to put a name to it. Anyway that's a bit about me.
Back to top Go down
https://animecollagerpg.rpg-board.net